Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ladymatic

37 F Wyoming, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fan of whiskey, breezy warm afternoons spent under trees, crisp walks in apple orchards, and dark chocolate with chiles. I consider myself a lady but just cuz I like wearing dresses doesn't mean I'm prissy! I'm pretty happy where my life is right now and am looking for people who feel that way too. At the same time I'm always trying to expand and grow and love being around people with passion and a desire to always move ahead and challenge themselves and others to be more.
I love feeding people. I am especially good at baking pie.

**********************************
What I’m doing with my life
I moved back to West Michigan from Portland, Oregon, where I lived the past five years, in 2012.
I have been working on fitness, hanging out with friends, traveling around the state, and meeting new people. I especially am loving Lake Michigan beaches!!!!!
I’m really good at
Being charming. Enjoying the moment. Witty retorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Arcade Fire, the Smiths, Motown, Pistol Annies, Death From Above 1979, Spiritualized, the a National, Phosphoresence, Greg Dhuli in all incarnations, David Bowie.

I liked the Life of Pi (the book)

I watch a lot of movies...

I like Mad Men. Lost. Six Feet Under. Big Love. Orange is the New Black. Hemlock Grove.

I have an English degree. I don't write but I read alot. I am a huge Urban Fantasy fan. I love the Dark London series and books about Chess Putnam.

One thing I really miss from the Pacific NW is good coffee. Madcap is ok. I am that picky. Also food trucks. We need to get some.

I love Mark Ryden's artwork.

I love ethnic food... Polish, Bosnian, Ethiopian, Vietnamese, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, books, walks, snow, apples, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my family or friends. I don't go out as much as I used to, but I still enjoy getting a drink or catching movie. I love dancing as well. I am pretty much over the 80s but have been known to show up to Pyramid Scheme on a Saturday night. I usually am supremely bored at shows unless I am a huge fan of the band. I prefer to be able to mingle, people watch, and talk. I love singing and am that dorky girl driving by in her huge sunglasses on the freeway you see singing her heart out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am always trying to "grow out" my hair. Inevitably it gets cut.

I think I'm the only person my age with no tattoos.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hang out. I really am looking for new friends. If something else happens, so be it ;)