Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyntheCity

34 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I a loving, old fashioned, young lady. I love the country and pride myself on being a country girl that can navigate life in the big city.
I've traveled near and far and have had a beautiful past 15 years making a lot of my life dreams and goals come true. I am by no means ordinary and I've had a very extraordinary life.
I do look forward to transitioning life as a single lady, and meeting and beginning life with a very extraordinary gentleman at my side.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying life again after a graduate program. I've spent the last 3 1/2 years in a shell studying around the clock for work as a child and family counselor. I've had an extensive career in Theatre, modeling and teaching. I love children and most of my work caters to them.
I'm enjoying taking my life a bit out of the fast lane and finding an appropriate pace for everything that makes me happy and reflective. I've dedicated this year to getting reconnected with my guitar, my friends, family, road tripping, camping, and the many DIY projects that I enjoy. I like to loosen up and don't mind getting my hands dirty.
I’m really good at
being a sucker to infomercials
driving the wrong way down one way streets in SF
staying in shape
restoring things
making people smile/laugh
chefing it up in the kitchen
applying makeup without a mirror
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My dimples. My generous nature. My ability to juggle many things at once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I cannot give this category the time it needs!
Books and Music...too many to name!
I come from an artsy background so live performance is always a treat for me.
Food...I love it all and it is my favorite subject.
The six things I could never do without
(besides, God, family, water, sunshine, air)

Prayer
A well stocked frig/pantry
Heat
Hugs
Mascara
Goals/Motivation
Windows
Laughter
Piles of warm, fluffy, clean blankets
Road trips
Mountains
Good Socks
Orange Juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Good things to eat
Great places to go
My family
My life over the next few years specifically
Tiny Houses
How to make the world a better place for everyone
On a typical Friday night I am
Clocking out of work and rocking in the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not honestly want to or see myself meeting my life mate on an online dating site. I'm proudly old-fashioned in that way. I don't think I can take this too seriously unless/until I meet you in person and know that you are real person ;)
I don't believe in the temporary, fleeting love that I witness today that is built on fantasy, superficiality and infatuation. I believe in timeless love, that goes beyond and transcends anything that is portrayed in media, illusions or mere physical appearance. I am often disturbed about how/why/what people get married for or divorced over...I believe in a marriage/partnership that I rarely get to see today.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like me... don't mind writing in detail about yourself...you value my time.... are respectful...you are mature, honest, easy going, marriage minded, and it would/could be even more wonderful if you're a strong, Christian man.