Ladynwaiting1
54 Barrie, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ladynwaiting1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I JUST turned 52 a few weeks ago. Age is just a number!

Please live at least within a two hour drive, unless you have plans to relocate.

I would like to meet someone to share my life with, now that I am finished raising my children. I am looking for a partner who has similar values. Someone who is established and knows where he is going in life. I enjoy spending time with my partner, but I also like to have some me time. There is a lot more to me, and I am willing to share as we get to know one another.

OH, and I LOVE to dance, if you do not like dancing, then I'm probably not the woman for you.

If you have young children at home, then I'm really not interested, I'm past that point in my life.

I am here to actually MEET someone and am not fond of endless chat or emails.

If you are in ANY type of relationship please do not contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently taking a one year sabbatical.
I’m really good at
Teaching computer courses.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
My Glasses
My Kids
My Laptop
The Internet
Electricity
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self Improvement and learning each and every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with Friends, or staying home and cooking up something new...watching a movie, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had a profile here before.
You should message me if
You are looking for a relationship with honesty, depth, connection, love, humour, and adventure!

You are VERY affectionate, and love holding hands, kissing, cuddling, and of course intimacy and sex (there is a difference)
More