Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Pontefract, UK Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more
Dislikes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lovely lady seeks partner in crime for fun and adventure!

Quite outdoorsy, I like walking and running, and I'm just training for my first half marathon. Love my garden and trying to grow my own veg. Love to camp often, and go to gigs and festivals. I'm generally not scared of getting dirty....

Also quite indoorsy! Love baking and trying out new recipes, and giving my best shot at some DIY.

I want to see the world, this year it was Vietnam on the back of a motorbike with my daughter, next year who knows?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in food, love my job, and have a pretty good work life balance. At home I'm being the best mum I can to a beautiful 9 year old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping all life's balls in the air. I've not quite found my talent yet, but will give most things a go at least once......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunger games, millenium trilogy, fifty shades, Ben elton, Philip Pullman
Shane Meadows, Tim Burton, Jason bourne, brad pitt, musicals

Radiohead, Muse, Charlatans,stone roses, radio 2, radio 4 plays, BBC 6 music, Craig Charles, Elaine paige on Sunday,

Italian, Mexican, curry, spice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my running shoes
my family and friends of course
and my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to multi-task
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted. Sometimes visiting friends, eating out, or planning the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, and are like-minded; if, like me, you want someone to have fun with, for days out, weekends away, music, theatre, festivals, or sharing a pot of tea, slice of cake and the weekend papers.
It may say that I reply very selectively as messages that say just 'hi' or 'how are you hun' drive me mad and never get a response. I'll put the effort in if you do 😄 X

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!