Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a spontaneous young woman. I love sports and going to quiet bars. I'm a city girl and a native New Yorker. I'm looking for someone chill but fun that likes to do different things and that isn't always a home body.I'm a huge Giants fan football season is my favorite part of the year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a consultant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker, karaoke , darts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm honest and don't let anything hold me back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of thrones both movie and book. I like indie movies and read a lot. Any Stuart woods books. My favorite food is Thai. I listen to alternative rock like the killers, kings of Leon, cake, muse, and I listen to dance music. I'm open for most any music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cable Internet phone hairbrush my friends a job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kids scare me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe you handsome and are confident with yourself. You are independent and don't depends on others for your life style. I don't date guys with children. Someone who is creative and isn't worried about fitting in. Someone I can watch sports with and go to museums with. I tend to date outside my race, sorry if I don't reply. Being tall and having a new England accent is a plus. New Yorkers only please and preferrably guys that live in Manhattan. I rarely ever make it out to any outter boroughs.