Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laeryken01

33 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a Han Solo looking for his Leia, enjoying life in this crazy, mixed-up world.

I strive to be a more kind, generous and sincere person.

I believe that you can choose to have a good day, and somehow I usually do.

ENFP and GGG.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with friends and family, working as a supervisor, and going back to college as a business major.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, conversation (esp: listening), hosting, supporting, laughing and leading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How loud I can be, particularly when laughing. Or my giant smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a wide variety of entertainment and food, and believe they are a joy of life to be experienced and shared with good company. I used to have a giant list here, but it felt cumbersome.

I am particularly drawn to the profound, meaningful and insightful where I can find it, or so I like to believe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family, both by blood and by choice.
2) Being in the middle of a good book or looking forward to a new one.
3) New music.
4) High-speed internet.
5) The challenge of a good game (of any variety).
6) The unconditional love of a pet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Grand philosophical thoughts. My relationship with my friends and family.

About outer space and how absolutely amazing it is. Solar flares and collisions with Jupiter and incredible-looking galaxies. Just try to contemplate the immense size of our universe for a moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting into some trouble with some friends, work schedule depending.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love "that's what she said" jokes when properly pulled off.

I go to therapy to work on my issues.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love cooking for someone and having someone cook for you.

If you love exploring and adventures, and nature.

If you love board games or card games -- with or without a drink.

If you love cuddling while watching a movie.

If you're kinky or think you might be.

If you want to try my MFLB (look it up) or like greens.

If you're interested in the world and current events and social issues.