Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laetes

21 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There isn't really much to say about myself here.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working as a dishwasher. Pays bills for now. Not entirely sure what else to do because I didn't know where I would be five years in the future five years ago. What right of I have to make assumptions about what I do right now?
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm good at singing. I'm good at art though, mostly visual (painting, drawing, sketching, folding, you name it). I've been doing a lot of violin and ocarina too.

My paintings are okay, usually bold and thick, or very light. I like to stick to a limited amount of colour.

My drawings vary a lot. I like costume and clothing design, but I also do portraits (marker+pencil) and cartoons.

Digitally I don't know what to say.

I do origami, and understand it on a more advanced level to the point where I'm trying to design my own models.

I'm not a professional actor. But it's always fun.

And for fun I like to play magic. Esper, azorius, dimir, orzhov, illusions, angels, faeries, and spiders.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm only saying it because people have said it. I'm pale, tired looking, bright blue eyes, and puffy hair. Its grown out to a pony tail now. Fabulous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies+books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Silence of the Lambs, El laberinto del fauno, パプリカ, サマーウォーズ, V for Vendetta
Shows: Bones, Criminal Minds, Doctor Who, Gravity Falls, Red Dwarf, Supernatural, しろくまカフェ, レ・ミゼラブル 少女コゼット, 魔法少女まどか☆マギカ
Games: Mario (almost any title), Tetris, Pokemon, Tales of Symphonia, Starfox 64
Musicals: Les Miserables, Wicked(book series+musical)
Music: IN-GRID Mindless Self Indulgence, Nightwish, ParagonX9, Sirenia, Sonata Arctica, Strawberry Switchblade, Within Temptation, Винтаж, Время и Стекло, きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ
I like Mexican, Chinese, Italian, British, and French dishes with the occasional curry. Not sure where a hamburger and fries falls under in that. I love to make my own desserts from anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Food
Human contact
Some form of stimulus via media
Paper for folding
My friends and family

Sorry, but everything is pretty much less than necessary no matter how much I love them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People and the odd lifestyle we've forced ourselves into.
On a typical Friday night I am
What I do almost everyday. tying to get better at what I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it was so private I wouldn't admit it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we share similar interests?