Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lagrian

32 M Istanbul, Turkey

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Okay), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy and open person and quite a listener. Although I live in Istanbul, I feel like I belong somewhere else. I work in sales and travel often. I'm an addict of computers and technology and at the same time trying to get rid of this. Being an amateur photographer, I often find myself browsing through endless sea of pictures in internet for hours. And yet stil I believe that my addiction could be the answer of my questions.
Here, listen this while you read on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnQ8N1KacJc
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to learn: Finding out answers and questions at the same time.
I’m really good at
Listening and empathy. That is maybe the reason I like to watch and listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. I should really ask this question to my friends for future reference.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies, that's an easy one: Snatch, most of the Tim Burton movies, Star Wars, LotR series, Pretty Woman and lots more. I watched Scrubs, Chuck, Breaking Bad with great joy. Currently I'm watching How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory and Clone Wars. I would love to start Game of Thrones. I wish I have time for it this summer. In music, I'm pretty all-listener. I can listen Metallica all day and still sing a Coldplay afterwards. I'm open to every type of food, though I try to eat more vegetables to stay in good shape.
The six things I could never do without
Well, a home (especially a bed), fresh air, music, something to keep up my imagination (could be books, cinema or a computer game), my camera and uninterrupted sleeps. Nothing very special actually.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If my glass is half full or half empty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not a very special day for me. I will mostly be exhausted after the long week and will probably spend the night at home relaxing or maybe in a cinema watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes watch porn when I'm lonely, really! That wasn't a secret thing, isn't it? Okay, I sometimes judge people only by their grammar and typos.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
.. if you just like to.