Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lahlalahla

22 F Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:33am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a strong-willed, self-aware individual.

I love comfort. I enjoy being around people who aren't afraid to be silly and weird on a regular basis. The odd and whimsical are who/what make me most comfortable. Being strange and shocking makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. I believe in speaking my mind no matter what, and encourage the people around me to do the same. Learning about other people, the world around me, and myself are all top priorities in my life. Growth is important to me, but so is enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Making art while I grow out my hair. Getting the fuck out of Dodge (AKA Portland)
I’m really good at
Changing my OKC profile*
Seeing the secret ulterior motives of others.
Spacing out.
Opening/closing jars.
Tripping over my words.
Tripping over inanimate objects.
Calling people out.
Wearing my retainers.

*I periodically re-arrange and re-word the same boring shit on my profile because let's face it: it's fucking boring.
The first things people usually notice about me
Booty. Finger tattoos. My lack of height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All-time favorite movie: The Beatles Yellow Submarine.

Shows I've watched recently: Game of Thrones. The Wire. Boardwalk Empire. Chopped. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Adventure Time. Drunk History. True Blood

My current favorite books: The Dark Tower series by Stephen King. The Arts by Hendrik Willem Van Loon.

Music I listen to regularly: The Pink Spiders. Jared Mees and the Grown Children. The Steel Wheels. Nicki Minaj. Britney Spears. 50 Cent. Here Come the Mummies. The Beatles.

Food?!!!?!!??!: beef, pork, chicken, fish, shellfish, lamb, cheese, almond milk, rice, soup, stews, salads, berries, fruits, vegetables. I love all food. Live every day like you're Andrew Zimmern!
The six things I could never do without
Sunlight.
A pencil.
Something to draw on.
Peace & quiet.
Marijuana.
At least one cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food. astrology. the meaning of dreams. art. the latest episode of whatever show I'm watching. crystal healing. what tattoos I will get next. kitties. my health. music. nature. spirituality. energy. possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lucid dreaming, or
regular dreaming, or
drinking, or
singing, or
drinking AND singing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm married to my best friend and soul brother aconductor - we have a lot of love to share! He's Michael Showalter, I'm David Wain. We're sort of looking for our Michael Ian Black.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you have the password.