Lahtasaurus
31 Jamaica Plain, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lahtasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hiya!

I'm a California transplant to the East Coast who is learning to deal with the lack of good Mexican food. So far, I love Boston and I'd like to get out there more and meet as many people as possible.

I travel a lot (64 countries so far!) and have lived outside of the US for a total of almost five years across five continents. My life goals are to visit every country on earth and to hopefully never again run out of room in my passport while abroad. I love trying new things, exploring, and I always eat the local specialties.

I'm a happy, confident person who is looking for someone who enjoys life. I am a relationship realist who understands that life is not like the movies, but at the same time I am looking for something extraordinary. I'd like to find someone with an incredible sense of adventure and an even better sense of humor.

Despite my username, I am not an actual dinosaur.
What I’m doing with my life
Hanging out, exploring Boston, having fun, and working for the Internet.
I’m really good at
Telling stories, going on adventures, eating weird food, making friends, watching movies, navigating street markets, sharing the remote, climbing trees, brunch, and being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually talking too loud. I also laugh at lot, which is hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love mysteries in books and film, but my favorite movie is When Harry Met Sally. I like all food, except mushrooms because they are gross. I have terrible taste in music. Like everyone else, I like a good Netflix binge watch.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, my passport, dodgeball, dogs, stories, couches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh geez, I am either out at happy hour or at home in my pajamas. It's a toss up. But if pajama happy hours existed then that's where you'd find me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really hungry right now. And I like glitter more than an adult should.
You should message me if
You are fun, because I am fun and we could be fun together. If you are looking for a partner in crime, if you are not one of those serious, moody types, and if you like a fiery redhead, you are in the right place. Tell me a joke and we'll go from there.
More