Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Copenhagen, Denmark Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello hello! So.. You're looking at my profile, I guess. Just to state the obvious I'm a 25-year-old man from Denmark. I'm extreeeeeeeemely bad at writing self-summaries, but feel free to read below to get to know me.
Feel free to message me with any kind of questions - I'll be delighted to answer them!

I don't have A-list so I won't be able to see if you have "liked" me. Please feel free to message me instead :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to learn what life's all about. Finding out who I am in this big amazing and scary world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I'm very tactful which means I can be both playful, relaxed and serious.
- Being logical.
- I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I always manage, for some reason, to look mad but I'm not. Just in my own world of thoughts. Not weird, just very thoughtful.
- I'm a problem solving, pragmatic person and an analytical thinker.
- My smile when I smile.
- My stubbornness for wanting to learn.
- Just overall my personality I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close
- Daring Greatly by Brené Brown

- Coldplay
- TV-2 (a danish band)
- Josh Groban
- Tina Dickow
- I am very all-round when it comes to music. I can listen to anything from; Classical to jazz and even pop!

- Grey's Anatomy
- Criminal Minds
- Bones
- AC360

- A Beautiful Mind
- Saving Private Ryan
- I watch a lot of movies I just can't remember the titles. :D

- Sushi
- Food from Subway
- Tuna
- Salmon
- Chicken
- Salad
- A huuuuuuge steak
- Ben&Jerry's
- Oreos
- Scramble eggs (Preferably no other kind)
- TUC-crackers
- lots of other kind of foods

I'm not to keen on spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- News (especially CNN)
- iPhone/iPad (calendar, notes, music, meditation apps, etc.)
- Water to drink (I like water more than any other drink - especially served cold)
- Lucy (my Cavalier King Charles)
- ?
- ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Complaining about nothing to watch in TV and stupid young teenagers partying and being noisy.

P.S I'm secretly 80 years old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me. (Obviously)

I don't have the A-stuff so I can't see who's clicking the "like" button. Please write me a message if you intend to click "like" :)