Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laid-Back-Dave

24 Lincoln, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Dave. I would say I'm a happy person who really just likes to have a good time. I don't take myself or life too seriously. I have just moved to Lincoln from Newcastle to start a new job. I'm now trying to adapt to Lincoln life and meet a few people.

I like art/music/good food/good beer/stand-up comedy. Let me know where I should go for any of these!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just moved to Lincoln to start a new job as an Assistant Educational Psychologist. I studied psychology and an MRes at Newcastle Uni. I lived in Newcastle after Uni and worked as a Support Worker with adults with learning disabilities in the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life? Everything normally works out well anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ginger beard?! I have no idea apart from that probably just the sheer amount of garbage that come out of my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books: On The Road, Electric Kool Aid Acid Test, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and The Great Gatsby

My favourite movies: Fear and Loathing, Fight Club and anything with Will Farrell in.

My favourite shows: The Sopranos, Bored to Death, Workaholics, Community.

My favourite music: Everything, but I listen to a lot of hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If there are only six things you could never do without you're not living right... But i'll give it a go: 1) Family, 2) Friends, 3) Books, 4) Coffee, 5) Beer, 6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and Anything. Recently the story line to a tv show I joke about writing. Also how exactly should I trim my beard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly just spending it with friends either at the pub or one of ours watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty much an open book...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk, as I am terrible at starting conversations but excellent at continuing them!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!