Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laid-back_HD

38 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see, I spent 14 years in the United States Navy. I was a crew member on two different Nuclear Submarines the USS Houston and the USS Pennsylvania. I was stationed in Italy, San Diego CA, St. Mary''s GA, Guantanamo Bay Cuba, and Chicago IL. I got out of the Navy to be with my beautiful little daughter, who is almost three years old now. I love to laugh, spend time with my daughter, and jump on my Harley and go for a ride. I am an honest and caring guy. Honesty is a virtue that is important to me, it seems that it is getting harder and harder to find. If you would like to know more about me feel free to ask me any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Had to update a bit, a lot of things have changed in my life...I am currently working on my Masters degree. I also I made the decision to get back in shape, I work out at Kosama Total Body Transformation 4 to 5 times a week and have made huge change in my lifestyle. I have found that comitment to a healthy lifestyle has improved all other aspects of my life. I am not quite in good enough shape to change my profile body type to athletic, but I am almost there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being a good dad, and being a loyal friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love italian food, indian food, Japanese food, Mexican food.

My favorite movies are comedies, but I have no problem chilling on the couch and watching a drama or love story with the right girl...

Books are a little more varied, I love books on WWII, Vietnam, I also enjoy history and Philosopy to include Plato, Socrates, and Aristotle....I like some poetry, but don't think im the guy that sits by the lake and reads poetry and cries ;) College has really opened my eyes up to a lot of things I was missing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, my friends, my job, my education and my vehicle because the other five kind of depend on being able to get there
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my daughter, and self improvement
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with my daugter, at the gym, or out for a drink or a movie....depends on my mood mainly
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im terriblly affraid of clowns, and needles....You can throw sharks in there too, but I don't live near the ocean so that is kind of irrelevant
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a loyal and honest guy that can make you laugh, and is there to boost your spirits when you are down give me a shout....