Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaidBackAndrew

62 M Geelong, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi as the name suggests I am a very laid back person, it is very hard to get me angry, many have tried. Recently I finished a 'Computer Science' degree at university, majoring in 'Software Development' and 'Information Systems'. My ultimate goal is to develop computer programmes for intellectually disabled students.

I am laid back, trustworthy, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking for the perfect woman. She doesn't have to be gorgeous, but if I love her she will be the most beautiful woman in the world. Other qualities required are, she needs to be a better cook than me, she needs to be a brilliant conversationalist, educated, her thesis needs to challenge or educate me, a Doctor or Lawyer with post grad qualifications. I dont want much, miss perfect will do at a pinch.
I’m really good at
Helping people, I like being of service to people, especially ladies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair, I am a Hippie, have been for 20 years or more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books :- I don't read fiction, there is too much factual literature for me to read, I mainly read philosophical works and boring software manuals.

Movies :- Dr Zhivago, the cinematography was superb. Guns of Navarone, I dont know why.

Music :- Classical, Heavy Metal, most Australian bands.

Food :- Most ethnic foods, sushi is my favourite but they never give you enough.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Romance, That elusive miss perfect (hey, I am doing without her), Good food and wine, A conversation partner, dare I say it Sex, my new Russian Doll, she knows who she is.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The worlds troubles, and how to address them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining out, sampling exotic and ethnic foods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love romantic picnics by a river side, don't tell my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–110
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are an interested lady, apply within or without.

Ekaterina leave a message please.