Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laid_Back_Geek

34 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see... I'm not usually one to describe myself, but here goes... I'm very easy going and laid back. I enjoy being around people who are similar and comfortable with just being themselves. I live day to day, and focus on enjoying the moment. My friends are very important to me, and I consider myself to be a good friend. The kind you can call when your car breaks down or you need some company during hard times. I'm a good listener, but don't pretend to know any answers. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Philadelphia. Making a living doing independent IT consulting. Trying to get my business off the ground. Working my way out of debt.

I'm into: Computer hardware and software, Guitars (even though I really don't play anymore), Paintball, Longboard (skate),Classic Cars, working on cars, digital photography, Pool (8 and 9 ball), Live Music, going new places and seeing new things, meeting new people, camping and the outdoors. Micro brew and Craft brew beers. Cigars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving in general. Computer hardware and software. Photography. Listening. Driving. Fixing things. Being a loyal friend. Pool, mostly 8 ball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my hair when it was all the way down my back, then I shaved it all off ... so probably my eyes or my beard... now it might be the hair again since i went with the mohawk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Superbad, Star Wars Trilogy, Matrix Trilogy, Snatch, Mall Rats, Eternal Sunshine, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Closer, Death to Smoochy, Pulp Fiction, Tombstone, My Blue Heaven, The Usual Suspects, Akira, Spirited Away, anything by Tarantino, and anything with Christoper Walken, Johnny Depp, Michael Cera, Christina Ricci, or John Turturro

Music: Mastodon, Pelican, Deftones, Rage Against the Machine, Russian Circles, System of a Down, Aesop Rock, Tool,Radiohead, Muse, Metallica, In Flames, Killswitch Engage, Biohazard. The Haunted, Slipknot, Necrophagist, Elliott Smith, Tori Amos, Norah Jones, The Insidious Rays, Shade, G Love,Hendrix, Zeppelin, Meshuggah, Nirvana, Primus, Soil, White Zombie, Lamb of God The White Stripes, The Avett Brothers, This Will Destroy You, Rosetta, Pearl Jam, Beastie Boys, Beck, Gorillaz, Buckethead, Cake, Queens of the Stone Age, Citizen Cope,Daft Punk, Damien Rice, Dionosaur Jr., Frank Zappa, Incubus,Isis, IWestledABearOnce, Animals as Leaders, Me First and the Gimmie Gimmies, Ozma, Pantera, Slayer, Talking Heads, The Mars Volta, The Fugees, Tom Waits, Weezer, Violent Femmes, Ween ...

Food: Italian, Indian, Mexican... anything spicy, philly cheese steak, good pizza, good hamburgers, whole wheat pasta, a good steak.

TV: 30 Rock, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Archer, Arrested Development, Avatar The Last Airbender, Battlestar Galactica, Bored to Death, Breaking Bad, Deadwood, Dexter, Dollhouse, Eastbound and Down, Entourage, Firefly, Fringe, Frisky Dingo, Heroes, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Metalocalypse, Party Down, Robot Chicken, Sealab 2021, South Park, Venture Bros, Weeds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends.
music (preferably performed live).
computer (+ internet).
cell phone.
pocket knife.
some form of artistic expression.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, business, cheap/free advertising, health, problem solving, friends, family, computers, hobbies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out playing pool with my friends or seeing live music somewhere. Drinking a few good beers with close friends. Drunken trip to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open person and will answer most any question you ask me, I just prefer not to put it in writing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable in your own skin.