Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LailaKenneth

28 Copenhagen, Denmark Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:56am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Danish, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice, funny, friendly person, who enjoys meeting new people. OkC's personality analysis is not that accurate. For example I have no idea in what way I am Indie. I'm not sure I know what that means actually.

I'm gender fluid. So if you're looking for a 'real' woman, whatever that might be, you're looking at the wrong profile. I think the whole real woman/real man thing is bullshit with a capital B. If you want to meet a sweet human being, keep reading.

Plz don't contact me about casual sex, I will not answer.

(Here is a link about what it can mean to identify as gender fluid. http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=gender+fluid)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm taking a master's degree at Copenhagen Uni. I start working on my thesis soon- in February 2015. Gonna be an interesting time. But I'm sure I can find time for a special someone, if I meet such a person.

I also enjoy singing and playing music, seeing friends, watching movies and generally enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at cuddling, being there for my friends. I'm sure there's more. I'll add more later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Veronika decides to die and The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
Many Stephen King and Dean Koontz books.

Movies:
The usual suspects, Angel Heart, Melancholia, Ocean's eleven, The Painted Veil, Lord of the Rings, Leon, Brokeback Mountain, The Rocky Horror Picture Show- the list is endless.

Music: Iron Maiden- favorite band. Otherwise there are many music styles I like, particularly heavy rock and metal, blues and soul.

Food: Sushi and meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Being around funny and intelligent people- old and new friends
-Animals, especially my bunny
-Love
-Coffee
-Movies
-Music
-Audio books
-Stand up comedy

*Yes, eight things. I'm a rebel! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what job I will have when I finish my studies, where I would live when I'm thrown out of my cozy dorm apartment after finishing my degree, about love and relationships. About what's going on around the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with friends, or relax at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a workaholic if I'm really passionate about a project, and might need to be "rescued" out of it at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. Do it- I rock :)