Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaineyGaga

34 Anaheim, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going. Down to earth. I tend to look at the bright side of things. I also tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm a hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, reading, playing with my sweet nephews and going to Disneyland on a fairly frequent basis. (I'm a child at heart and have been enjoying Disneyland since I've been old enough to pay for an annual pass by myself).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and dispensing good, honest advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to read Lord Of The Rings every year. Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey. Anything Dan Brown and Dean Koontz. I'm a sucker for love stories too.

Movies. I love fantasy, comedy, cheesy romances, dramas. I like most genres.

Shows. Oh geez. Lots. Sons of Anarchy, New Girl, Mindy Project, Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Dirty Jobs, Myth Busters, Jeopardy. There really is too many to list.

Music. I'm typically listening to 30 Seconds to Mars, Sarah McLachlan, Suburban Legends (a local ska band), most music played on KROQ, a little bit of country and some pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious such as sustenance and water.......

My immediate family (2 sisters and 4 brothers!)
Friends
Cell phone (A cliché. I know)
Burts Bees lip balm
My Kindle
Disneyland
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things. I don't typically spend too much time contemplating things like how vast the universe really is. Rather, I spend time thinking about day to day stuff. What is happening at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually either working or spending time with loved ones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've gotten this far and aren't bored to death! I love meeting new people and am always on the look out for new friends and eventually, a significant other.

We've all had bad dating experiences in our lives. It can difficult and frustrating but if you're the type of man that tends to avoid and ignore a woman after figuring out she's not right for you, please don't bother. I don't like to have my time and energy wasted on someone that doesn't have the balls to be upfront and honest if things aren't going well. Communication is very important.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!