Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LakeMonster4u

43 M Lakewood, OH

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was Videodrome's first victim. It's only the end of the world, not a death in the family! People love a mystery...

As my friend said, "Looking through personals is like reading a menu. 'Uh, yes, I'll have the chicken and broccoli please.'" That made me laugh. If only it was as simple.

So I'm trying to think of a clever way to accurately describe what I would be if you were going to order one of me from a menu. I dunno, maybe I'm not the spiciest dish on the menu, but I'm filling!

I am independent, complex, and opaque
What I’m doing with my life
I sporadically get into yoga and meditation on a somewhat regular basis... I write book reviews (for free, but I really enjoy reading the books and writing the reviews and being published regularly) and I would like to write a book someday.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Chilling out (or just trying to stay calm), traveling, talking, reading, writing, eating, watching movies, listening to music, petting my cat, entertaining myself... I'm an only child so I'm really good at being alone, but getting out of the house or having people over is nice too.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quirky but very independent.
The six things I could never do without
1. music-listening device; 2. music; 3. something to write with; 4. a camera; 5. reading material; 6. art!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...what is the rest of the world doing without me?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Occasionally going out for a few hours after work, for drinks and what-not. But sometimes I can be found lying on the couch, wishing something was on TV! Generally I'm just grateful the week has ended. I usually just let weekends unfold naturally. I'm not big into making plans, I just go with the flow, but I have a few standing plans that I never miss: Wednesday dinner with friends, and other stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to ruminate. I'll probably worry about having said all this and come back and delete it soon.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better, just send me a message, don't be shy. Here I am!