Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lakelover48

51 F North Richland Hills, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My kids are grown & independent SO I’m looking for someone in the same situation who is available to start a new life adventure! I am one of those lucky people who sees the glass half full. My friends say I always see the good in people and I like that. Too “mature” for games (my sister wouldn’t let me say “old”, lol) I love being romantic – when I am with that someone special, I want him to know it is all about us and the time we spend together.

I enjoy the lake and all it has to offer; EXCEPT THE ALLIGATORS. (If you’ve been to Lake Worth, you know what I’m talking about!) Swimming, boating, sunbathing, a fire on the beach – all good.

I love getting dressed up for a date, sitting outside with a margarita listening to live music. (Who doesn’t?) Music moves me – does it move you? Love to go dancing – will you dance with me?

Up for all kinds of travel: Let’s explore small towns in Texas or grab our passports – let’s just GO!

It might surprise you that I know how to lay tile and texture a ceiling as well…I also laugh at myself. A lot J

Life is a journey – let’s make ours an adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my Master's Degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie- White Christmas -Cheesy I know
Food- Mexican
Shows- Glee- The Today show, Storage Wars
Music- Country, rock, blues, whatever has a great beat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my children, family, love, high heels, and mexican food,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School. Can't wait to be done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, Family or school work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I will tell!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ready to start a new adventure....