Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LakesideTree

27 Fort Lauderdale, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind of quiet person. I hate night club. I enjoy getting away from city, and coming into contact with nature. At weekend, sometimes I go to state park. I like walking along the beachside and share my suffering and happiness with it. I have a plan to go to a lighthouse at night to look at stars. I love traveling very much. Because of the time limitation, except FL, the places I went to are New York, Boston, and Washington DC, and Yellow Stone in US.My next destination may be California.I like the style that carrying the knapsack extremely to travel and living in hostel instead of hotel. Traveling to me means to enjoy all kinds of beautiful sceneries, to taste all kinds of delicious foods, and to know all kinds of people.
Because I began to learn playing the piano when I was young, I like light music. I like cooking Asian food. Same as other girls, I sometimes go shopping and watch drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in day time and read books or watch drama after work. At weekend, I go to church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
kind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books about traveling, history and business.
Drama I like Korean drama.
Music I like light music.
Food I like Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fimilies, friends, books, Asian food, traveling, work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my next goal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Call my families.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope I can find my true love

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!