Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lakitu128

26 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there my name is Pete. Straight away a self summary isnt something im terribly good at. But I will indeed try. Im 26 years old. Have a nice healthy relationship with my family. The reason for which im trying this site out is simply because im interested in meeting new and different good hearted people. Perhaps something that may lead to more its all subjective and i love that.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently what ive been trying to do with my life is surround myself with good natured open people.I have two roommates and working at st anthony hospital in gig harbor making a honest living been there for about a year.
I’m really good at
Well I suppose the thing I would say I'm good at is being a and person rather then a either or. People have said I'm good at being able to go out as well as being able to be a homebody. I guess I'm good at balancing going out to staying at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
The thing that people notice about me most I think is maybe my nonjudgmental personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alright now this is easy. Favorite books would far and away be The Lord of the rings. I'm a bit of a geek proud of it. I like the book of questions. The lovely bones. Team of rivals. Cloud atlus. The hobbit. Shows I like are entourage.it's always sunny in philidelpihia. 30 rock and parks and Rec. I also enjoy the office and eastbound and down. Music I'm sooo open the bands that I listen to most would probably be air. Blonde redhead. Red hot chili peppers. Mgmt and the gorillaz. Although I'm always open to hearing new and different bands especially those that are local.
The six things I could never do without
Family first and foremost
My friends they keep us all sane don't they?
Car is every mans baby till I find one of course
My job is important to me I like working for the things I want to do.
I do beleive that's all I need to get on by.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend the most time thinking about the problems in the lives of the people I care about. Or how I can help them.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a normal Friday I'm actually off open to anything. May be out and about with the buddies or in with the roomies playing/watching Netflix on the 360.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd be in cloud nine if there would be a special someone willing to goto a Sakura con. E3 or comic con with me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Really you should message me if anything I said peaks your interest. :)