Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lala152009

23 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:16pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there I'm Paula. I'm half Mexican & half Filipino. I'm a sweet, down to earth, funny, respectful, mature, and an understanding young woman who has good head on her shoulders. I'm looking for someone I can be comfortable being myself around with and am here to provide the same. I am a firm believer in treating others how I'd like to be treated & have a lot to offer that special someone when he or she comes along if given the opportunity to prove it. Any other questions please feel free to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full-time and just enjoying my social life before I head back to school this coming Fall. My break was much longer than intended but I'm ready to go back! It's going to be tough work & sleepless nights but I know it's worth it because education is something no one can take away from me. Knowledge is Power!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to people and being there in a time of need...you can always count on me :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things I'd say people usually notice about me are probably my figure, timidness, dimples & contagious laugh. Yes I'm short and plus size it's no secret haha but it's a work in progress. I do want to lose weight and embark on having a healthier lifestyle :) *just bought my gym pass* I am timid but once we get a conversation started my chapters will unfold and you'll get to know me very well. I'm a happy & friendly girl so most always you can catch me smiling and laughing up a storm lol :D These are just some things but what did you notice first???? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are: Frozen, The Lion King, The Notebook, Love and Basketball, A League of Their Own, Save the Last Dance, Despicable Me, Mean Girls, Selena, My Family & the list goes on and on...absolutely love watching movies<3

TV shows: The Bad Girls Club, The L Word, Lip Service, The Real World, Sons of Anarchy, Pretty Little Liars, Glee, Jersey Shore, Family Feud, Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy, Storage Wars, Parking Wars, Hardcore Pawn, Chopped, Iron Chef, Bizarre Foods, & Cupcake Wars

Favorite types of food: Mexican, Filipino, Italian, & seafood.

Music: Hip Hop, R&B, oldies, pop, country, & MS. LADY GAGA!!!!! These are the genres I listen to the most but I am open to listening to a wide variety of things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without would have to be:
1) Family...Family is everything<3
2) My Faith...I thank The Lord for all that he has blessed me with.
3) My Education...something no one can ever take away from me and something that will help me become a successful woman in the future.
4) Music...something that helps express exactly how you feel when you're not able to find the words.
5) My hair products...gotta keep my mane tamed otherwise I"ll be looking like Mufasa lol
6) Blistex...always carry one with me gotta keep them lips soft hehe ;P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. I'm working and will be returning back to school. I haven't quite figured out what I'd like my dream career to be at the moment but that will be decided soon. School isn't always easy but I'm going remain dedicated and do the best I can! Anyone can accomplish their dreams if they set their mind to it :D I definitely want a career dealing with children though. Children just brighten up my world! I don't have any kids myself YET (keyword) but I have lots of patience and love spending time with them<3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night you can usually catch me spending time with my friends or family either out or at home. "Out" for me isn't clubbing or partying though...it's just not my scene but I find other things/ways to have fun. It almost really doesn't matter where we are because we can always have a great time despite the location...I just need to be surrounded by the right set of people. I simply enjoy just spending quality time with others :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is...??? Sorry but you'll have to get to know me first & then you'll find out lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're genuinely interested in getting to know me or if you have any other questions about me. Drop by and say hello we can be friends but hopefully we can be friends that have potential to blossom into something more because I'm primarily looking to date. I'm on a search for that one special someone to share my world with<3 Hope to hear from you soon!!! Enjoy the rest of your day ;D