Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm your true DC transplant - Colorado born and bred, then moved to DC after 4 years in the tundra (aka Minnesota). I will defend Colorado beer and the beauty of dry heat to the death.

I enjoy laughing, being silly, and singing - and I'm always on the go. I spend a lot of time outside when it's not 1000% humidity (and even occasionally when it is, as long as it's for something fun). I love sports of all varieties and generally live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I play softball, frisbee, and volleyball, swim, run, bike, and enjoy hitting the bar for an NFL or MLB game. Yes, that's right. Bring on the beer and football! I fully intend to hit as many Nats games as is possible this summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Like the majority of this town, I spend a lot of time at work. Thankfully it's a job I love and can see myself at for some time with good opportunity for growth. Whatever time I'm not there, I try to make the most of - whether that be hitting the gym, riding my bike(s), playing one of many sports, cooking delicious things, or brunching.
I’m really good at
Throwing spirals. Pinch running. Reading maps and navigating. Spraying myself while washing dishes. Pivot tables. Music theory. Getting hit by buses. Laughing. Taking pictures of sunsets. Airport security.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually doing something ridiculous, or singing something. My coworkers refer to me as "the voice" because I often get caught singing in the kitchen and/or elevator. Music major: guilty as charged.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything with a mind-blowing plot twist. I usually alternate between fiction and nonfiction, focusing on nerdy stuff like food and nutrition studies and/or trashy beach reads. It is that time of year, after all.

Movies: The list goes on and on, but I pretty much like anything as long as it isn't boring, full of gore, or terrifying.

Shows: Anything on the Food Network, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, House of Cards, New Girl, Castle, Scandal, Covert Affairs. The West Wing will always have a special place in my heart.

Music: Beyond a distaste for country and rap, I'm really not picky. I have a BA in music, and most likely will end up spouting random trivia about classical music (what else am I supposed to do with a music degree in this town?). If you're nice, I might sing for you.

Food: I love to cook, as long as someone else does the dishes. Going to the grocery store with me is an adventure!
The six things I could never do without
My bike
Coffeeshops (or let's be real, just coffee in general)
Running shoes/the gym
Rooftop bars + craft beer, especially during the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm eating next and whether or not I can squeeze in a run before rehearsal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town, on a long run, still at work, or relaxing with a movie. It all depends on how the week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to Christmas music in the middle of summer to trick myself into thinking it's not a million degrees outside. Jedi mind games - they work!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating