Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lalaforte

25 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm two parts ridiculous, one part nerdy, and one part athletic.

I'm always on the move, and make an effort to be home as little as possible - I sing in a big choir, play lots of sports, ride my bike everywhere, and have started dabbling more seriously in running and triathlons. I'm originally from Colorado, and as a result of my mountainous upbringing, I spend a lot of time outside when it's not 1000% humidity or freezing (and even occasionally when it is, as long as it's for something fun). Also as a result of my Colorado heritage, keep that bud light away from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like the majority of this town, I spend a lot of time at work. Thankfully it's a job I love and can see myself at for some time with good opportunity for growth. Whatever time I'm not there, I try to make the most of - whether that be hitting the gym, riding my bike(s), singing in one of many choirs, playing one of many sports, cooking delicious things, or brunching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing spirals. Pinch running. Navigating rush hour traffic on a bike. Reading maps. Spraying myself while washing dishes. Pivot tables. Music theory. Getting hit by buses. Laughing. Taking pictures of sunsets. Airport security.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually doing something ridiculous, or singing something. My coworkers refer to me as "the voice" because I often get caught singing in the kitchen and/or elevator. Music major: guilty as charged.

I also have some ridiculously loud running shorts that have turned more than a few heads. Maybe yours too?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beyond a distaste for rap and gore, I'm really not picky with books, movies, or music. I have a BA in music, and most likely will end up spouting random trivia about classical music (what else am I supposed to do with a music degree in this town?). If you're nice, I might sing for you.

I love to cook, as long as someone else does the dishes. I live a mostly plant-based lifestyle but will break for sushi, hot wings, or Carolina pulled pork. Going to the grocery store with me is an adventure!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
Coffee
Spotify
Running shoes/the gym
Choir
Rooftops + craft beer, especially during the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm eating next and whether or not I can squeeze in a run before rehearsal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my favorite kickboxing class, then either back at work till late, hitting the town, or relaxing with a movie, depending on the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can keep up with me!