Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lambert25

72 M Leicester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–80
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live an active life, involved in voluntary work and paid consultancy.
At a time when most of my contemporaries are retired or about to retire, I am as busy as ever and have no intention of stopping.
After my boyfriend of 33 years passed away some 6 years ago, I'm looking for a new long term relationship.
Seeking rewarding friendship within a sexual relationship.
Tend to like younger people - not surprising at my age!
Have relaxed liberal attitudes.
I value loyalty, expecting to give it and receive it.
Tend to have a leadership role in my work and public activities, so in my personal relationships I find it very relaxing to be submissive and let my partner take the lead, so someone who likes to be assertive and likes the idea of controlling an older man might be interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping myself busy
Contributing something, I hope, for the benefit of other people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people.
Solving problems by giving strategic leadership.
Working with people of many different backgrounds and cultures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smart but quite ordinary.
Some people think I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very fond of music, particularly classical music and jazz, but enjoy good music of any type.
I love architecture and buildings old and new.
Enjoy theatre, but rarely go to the cinema.
Enjoy good simple food and dinning out occasionally, especially with people I like.
No favourite books but like reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends.
Good conversation.
Worthwhile causes to commit myself to.
A modest but comfortable home.
A modest amount of money to live on.
An active mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plans for the future.
What I want to achieve in the years left to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, either alone or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not prepared to admit the most private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be afraid to contact me.