Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaminarZ8

49 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Switzerland, grew up in New Jersey, couldn't stand the rain so moved to the Bay Area. I'd rather be outside than inside.

Most of my hobbies occur outside. Cycling, tennis, skiing, hiking, motocross, camping, but most of all hang gliding. But once it's dark, I love to cook, then relax by the fire or watch a movie or just go out and enjoy the local ambiance.

Travel and adventure are what thrill me and I'd like someone to share it with. I leave the country at least twice a year.

Although my pictures make me look serious I'm really not. I have a terrible habit of riding shopping carts whenever possible.

I'm 22 with 27 years of experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm responsible enough to have fun, every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A sense of humor is a must. I laugh at all my own jokes...
Sarcasm
Cooking (Mom was a cooking teacher in Switzerland and we didn't have a TV until I was 13)
I love to cook, it helps me drink...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have applesauce on my face? I don't know
I'm a gentleman is what my grandmothers friends always said. You'll need to find out and confirm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy cooking and reading about it. Daily newspaper is a must.
80's music, no rap or country for me, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't enjoy it.
Foreign movies, funny movies, anything but horror. I'm a scaredy pants...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two sons, 12 and 15 year olds
Hang Glider
Good Food
Oxygen
Dog
Spirits
Laughing and laughing some more.
and a calculator obviously....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the weather...
and why people are so busy not living life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying my evening with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like yams
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think for yourself, self aware, you're not affraid to take a chance and make the first move.

You're not a vegetarian because vegetarians are whats for dinner.

You know it takes two and that means you make me laugh as well.