Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LampShadeMain

30 Oswego, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back, cool, fun and I have a great sense of humor lol. I'm a gamer but I love camping, bonfires and just being outside in general. I'm tech savvy, and I'm into all forms of production in audio and video. I enjoy philosophy as well as science whatever. I don't like gloating or bragging about myself so just ask if want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college with two degrees and now looking for a career in the unemployment office lmao. Gotta remain optimistic :) I'm considering moving out of state and I really don't care where, a change or a next chapter in life sounds nice. Any ideas where? Wanna go? lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. Nobody could do better at being me than myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a nice, good, funny or cool guy. Easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I read more Wikipedia and Science pages than anything lol
Movies Comedy and Sci-fi/Fantasy (but only high-budget, can't stand low-budget)
TV Family Guy, South Park, Through the Wormhole, Arrow, The Walking Dead!!!
Music I like Rock but love Rap. A mixture of both is great too!
Food Love pizza; best toppings: pepperoni and BACON!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain, personality, humor, air, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, people, animals, technology, science, philosophy, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing we do every day Pinky...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You wouldn't believe me anyway.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh and wanna talk to someone cool lol