Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lana123-4u

65 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm, I don't know what to say. I am just an ordinary woman who wants to find love one last time. I have been widowed for three years and am tired of being alone. I am not really lonely but life is so much brighter when you have someone to share it with.

I don't believe in games. I don't like mean people. Life is way to short to spend playing games or being mean to each other. I want someone I can laugh with, cry with, have fun with.

Everyone has a past and I've found out that alot of people really carry that past around with them. I too have a past and do my best to leave it at the door. I have found that sometimes divorced men are a little bitter and think everyone is out to get them or something. I have a problem relating to that because I'm not divorced, I'm widowed and had a good marriage for 25 years. That part of my life is over and I'm not looking for a replacement for my husband. I'm looking for an exciting new relationship.

If you like my profile drop me a note and let's get to know each other over coffee. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a dog and a cat who hate each other so that is always fun. I recently broke my ankle hiking in Bryce Canyon and I'm in an air boot until the middle of August, which is really a pain in the butt. Normally I keep busy with friends, movies, etc.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable. Laughing, listening. Cooking when the mood strikes me. Going with the flow. Not being tied down to straight and narrow attitudes. Trying new things. Laughing at myself. Knowing who I am. Letting others be who they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile; my down to earth attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Love suspense and thrillers, all the popular authors, country music is my favorite but I like most everything except rap. Mexican food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my grandkids, my animals, God, mascara, oreo cookies, Ben and Jerry's coffee/toffee ice cream, not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. How it changes in an instant. How wonderful it is. What it means. When am I going to meet the man of my dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, going to the movies, dinner, playing cards, going dancing, etc. Or just vegging out at home. Whatever I feel like at the time
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet someone new. The only way to find out if you're compatible with someone is to meet them. I have to look into your eyes; this electronic stuff just leaves something to be desired.