Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lana425

24 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun and I love going on adventures.
Outdoors is one of my favorite places to be.
I will try anything once.
My friends and my family are extremely important to me and mean the world to me.
I can be pretty crazy but at the same time I can be chill.
Some days a comfy couch, blanket, and a movie are all I need.
Other days I need to get out and see the world, make new memories, have new experiences.
I live in the moment.
I love to be surprised and be spontaneous.
I couldn't live without music.
An active person. I don't like to sit still for too long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and going to college. Working to either be a Vet or a Zoologist with an emphasis in neurobiology and animal behavior. I love both animals and psychology so why not combine the both. Traveling is a passion of mine and I hope some day I will be able to travel the world, going on adventures, taking pictures, and discovering something new.

Right now I'm working full time as a Phlebotomist at a hospital. I absolutely love it. Especially knowing that I'm making a difference and helping to save some people's lives even if they hate seeing me walk in their room.

When I can I volunteer at the zoo. I've been there for about 5 years and have become really close to the animals and the staff there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pretty much all music, with the exception of country. I could never get into it. Examples would be Muse, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, A day to remember, avenged sevenfold, deadmau5, bassnectar, blink-182, the black keys, the devil wears prada, eminem, paramore, foxy shazam, fun., gorillaz, maroon 5, and much, much more.

T.V. shows would probably be, once upon a time, the big bang theory, game of thrones, eureka, supernatural, mad men.

I absolutely love italian food.

As for movies...I don't think I could narrow it down to any favorites. I'll watch anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It completely depends. Usually I'm with friends either hanging out, at the bars, dancing, or finding something fun and crazy to do. Other times it's nice just to stay in or have a girls night. Trying to find adventures and good times =)