Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lanara

27 F Sudbury, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I like being crazy and making people laugh, I love smiling and laughing and just having a good time....... It doesn't happen often so i take advantage of those moments. Unfortunetly i didn't grow up with much motivation and i'm pessimistic more the i'd like to be.....uhmm anything else just ask.. I'm generally a nice easy going gal looking for a generally nice easy going guy or other girl to be goo friends or penpals with

I am cute, fun-loving, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well at the moment i'm living it one day at a time and hopefully when i'm older and wiser i will have learnt not to be scared to take on so many responsibilities
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being really bad at everything, i'm not good at much but i love trying everything at least once, except when it comes to food...i have a weak stomach so it's hard for me to be brave with food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't always notice me and if they do it's because i'm dressed up real nice, i'm not really sure what they notice first though, ask them not me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music Food is good ham, steak, taco's, and pizza Movies are exciting, pirates of the carribean...almost everything with johnny depp except fear and loathing in las vegas....soooo stupid As for books, well i love reading but it takes me forever to read a full book, i can put it down it's picking it back up again thats hard
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 6 senses, my family, motivation(don't have much but there's some), friends.....food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, Life, Family and Friends.....Music too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering if i'm gonna be alone all night once again or if someone is gonna come and rescue me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic and ery sensitive
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your generally nice and don't always think about sex and drugs....drugs are bad, school is good...no lol i'm not that tight....just talk to me if ur mind is not baked ok, if it is well u probably won't be able to understand this so yea....