Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LanceKokcupid

33 M Mishawaka, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can i say about myself other then I love going out to movies and such. I love to spend time outdoors that is why i am usually only checking this at night. Even then i like to be doing something with friends or family. I love to go see movies as well.
The atmosphere that can create is something else. if you wish to ask anything about ANY part of my life i am an open book and i will answer any questions. Recently retired 12 year wrestler. Traveled the world including Germany,Hawaii, Toronto and many other places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well about a year or so ago I became a licensed foster parent in the state of Indiana, I am also licensed in CPR,Bloodborne Pathogens and First Aid from the American Red Cross
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with computers, being creative, having fun most of all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How i am always smiling and in a good mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OHHH my there is so many movies. Not as many books and tv shows i am currenty watching Supernatural and The Walking Dead. Other shows i liked as well American Horror Story and White Collar, Burn Notice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter is essential to life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and how i can become even more diverse with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to a movie or maybe bowling..something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i will admit it but that is reserved for a person to ask me about it lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that you would love to spend time with someone that loves to enjoy life and have a good time