Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Pittsburg, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 9
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Norwegian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it solipsistic in here, or is it just me?

... that was a joke. If you didn't have to look it up, send a message!

I'm a science teacher in the Bay Area (currently living in Pittsburg, subject to change), and a voice actor. I love my job and my hobbies, and try to have time for both.

I teach for a middle school in Bay Point, and I live to see that light turn on inside when they get it. It's not a super nice part of town but the community is really friendly and welcoming plus I feel like I'm making a big difference.

I'm stable (emotionally and financially), super nice, fiercely loyal, and I'm committed to following the example of Jesus Christ. That is a taller order than I'll ever fill but I think the pursuit is very worthwhile. I believe in being trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean, and reverent, and in doing good to all.

I'm also rather shy, and introverted, and I often take some time to warm up to people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly, I'm developing my career. I want to teach science, economics, and government for a few years first and then get qualified as a school principal or counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lateral Thinking
Getting others to have a positive attitude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice.

Seriously, you'll just have to hear it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Beethoven, Orson Scott Card, Bach, Lindsey Stirling, OCRemix, Thomas Sowell, Milton Friedman... if none of those sound familiar then let me know and I'll arrange an introduction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, God, the nature of man, the nature of men and women, economics, chemistry, physics, and YouTube videos.

I mean, everybody likes Simon's Cat, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing computer games, board games, RPG's, or card games. Reading. Listening to music and singing along. Recording myself and editing the sound. Making videos for my YouTube channel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a rather private person. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who will make you laugh, who will teach and show you new things, and who will encourage you to be better yet make you feel proud of who you are.