Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lancer2010

67 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm interested in meeting someone to do things with and become friends. While I'm not focusing on a relationship, I know that meeting someone could lead to one. Good things could happen from a friendship!

I'm easy going, well rounded, educated and with a good sense of humor. Active, avid reader, writer, amateur guitarist, cyclist, and father of four great kids (one now gone). I haven't been to a lot of social events lately - friends change with time and relationships. So, I am looking forward to making new friends. My kids are my life, and I hope to have some grandkids soon.

I pride myself in my looks and health, and I'm currently working on some goals in that area. I'm told I look much younger than my age, and I feel young in heart and in mind. With a positive attitude about life and well-being, I hope to live as long as my Dad, who is now 97 and independent!

I would like to go CW dancing again; it's been some time since I have been. Day trips, travel, different events and activities are all in the mix. Of course, I don't mind quiet evenings, movies, dinner, walks, conversation, family and friend gatherings, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consulting, writing, travel, crosswords, reading, family and video conversions, cycling/exercise, sharpening my Spanish, strumming the guitar, and spending time with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some things and not so good at others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Leadership; Conquest of Mexico; History of Bulgaria, Abe Lincoln, Thomas Jefferson. C/W music (not twangy); Mexican music (boleros, ballads), classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids. My family. Music. Books. Computer. Internet. Intimacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Someone to meet and spend time with; national and world events; places I'd like to visit; of course, my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about going out, but most of the time I don't. I need a life!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might say later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet and have coffee.