Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lancer7183

30 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just signed up for this recently as a way to meet new people...I work a good bit and unfortunatly for me most of my office is male (all except one woman) so its tough to meet new people. I'm not really sure what else to say, but I encourage you to message me if you think we have anything in common. I'm a much better conversationalist then I am at filling out these forms.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for a high-tech company that designs machines that help to save lives...I'm also going back to school for training in Information Technology.
I’m really good at
Doing anything with computers...Its funny how it comes naturally to me even though my degree is not in a technical field.

Carrying on a converstaion, I can talk to anyone about almost anything.

I'm also pretty good at learning new things, and most of the time I enjoy doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger then I am, or at least thats what people tell me all the time. Otherwise probably my snarky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- Its really hard to pick just one...but Imajica was really good. Other books I liked are, anything Forgotten Realms, The song of ice and fire books (Game of Thrones), and many many others

Movie- The last samuari, Good Will Hunting, the Ocean's movies, Warm Bodies, Gladiator, About a Boy, The Avengers, Paul, Kingdom of Heaven, Inception, Spaceballs, Robinhood Men in Tights, The Princess Bride, Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail, anything by Studio Ghibli, and probably more that are escaping me at the moment.

Show- Suits is my current flavor of the month or game of thrones, big bang theory, face-off, criminal minds, archer, merlin, burn notice, walking dead and probably a few others I can't think of right now.

Music- Lately its been a lot of jazz or classical, but I also like a lot of Finnish rock bands such as H.I.M, and other artists like 30 seconds to mars, the seatbelts, the shins, Ellie Goulding, sigur ros, tenaciousd, megaran, MC Chris, MC Lars, minus the bear and numerous others

Food- Pretty much anything I make, I like to cook...or pizza, tacos, chicken parm...
The six things I could never do without
A book, my friends, music, gravity, air, and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many people act the way that they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunatly right now probably doing homework... however when I am not behind on my work, I enjoy being out with my friends doing whatever seemed like a good idea at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hard time opening up on these kinda of sites...however get me talking one on one and I'll tell you pretty much anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I sound interesting and want to talk a bit.

You have something more interesting to say then hi how are you.

Just a FYI...I tend to be pretty bad at starting conversations with someone new, but once you break the ice I'm definitely a talker.