Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lancer76

30 West Covina, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working! Studying! Getting Automotive Certifications! Becoming the best auto Tech ever!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, surfing the web, playing video games, relaxing when I shouldn't, saving money, researching things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty funny, do a lot of funny things. Don't care what others think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Tons and Tons of Anime, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Legend of Korra,

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Back to the future, Most Super Hero Movies, too many to list honestly.

Music: Video Game Music, 3 inches of blood, Dragon Force, Lady Gaga, Foo Fighters, Axenstar, Bink 182, Dream Theater, lots of mainstream stuff too, too must to list really.

Video Games: Mass Effect series, Super Mario, Metroid, World of Warcraft, Starcraft, Half life series, Diablo III, Torchlight, League of Legends, FTL, Orcs Must Die 2, Left for Dead 2, Portal 2, Bio Shock Infinite, Starcraft 2, Awesomenaughts, many others The Legend of Zelda, pretty much anything Nintendo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Video Games
3. Cars
4. My Kitty <3
5. Movies
6. Computers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next big video game, life, friends, when will I buy a house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out at the gym, relaxing at home, playing video games, hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge Nintendo Fanboy.
I love cats probably more than I should
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are doing something with you're life
2. Your not Completely covered in tattoos
3. You have a drivers license and a car
4. You like/love cats and are not allergic to them
5. You want to meet up!