Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lancerguyy

23 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright well my names Dymytry. Im 22. Im a pretty shy guy at first but get to know me and it will be the last thing you think i am. I'm not big and buff and don't have rock hard chiseled abs, i'm pretty thin but athletic. I joke around a lot and tend to be sarcastic at times too. I work hard for everything i have so i tend to lean toward others who do the same, and arn't just given what they want. I like being a five year old, and childish but when it's needed i can be more mature than most. I'll try to fill this out as much as possible, so give it a read, and throw me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time with a construction company. It's not what i want to do for the rest of my life but it will do for now. I'm taking a break from college, but i was/am studying to get my homeland security degree. Also, if your judging me right now for not being in college you can see yourself off my page. You don't need a college education to have a good life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, running, listening, making people laugh and just being there when someone needs it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many to list. Talk to me and you'll find out o.O
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. dog
3. car
4. running
5. monster energy
6. my job!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff that has to be done. My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to talk to me to findout
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think im an ok guy. Never hurts to get to know someone!