Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lanchero

36 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A regular guy who loves cycling, swimming, suntanning, movies, playing guitar, KTV and FOOD!

A non-smoker, non-gambler, social drinker who enjoys good work-life balance and good company for food hoovering sessions!

Drop me a message if you are athletic and share pretty much the same interests as me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sometimes it's about what life is going to do to you. There are many things in life that are beyond my control despite how hard I try. Know when and what to give up is part of being successful. Learn to be contented and grateful with what you have is the way to true happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, cooking, reading maps, drawing, fixing things and come up with some really weird ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that I look like someone they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to mention. These are some of those I really like!

Books: Anne Frank, Lords of the Rings, Rainbow Six.

Movies: Indepedence Day, Matrix Trilogy, 50 First Dates, Dear John

Music: Hits from the 90s, Fix you by Coldplay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, Computer, Bicycle, Beach, Noodles and Bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going to happen to me when I grow old?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will be going to bed early because I need to wake up very early the next morning for my ride unless.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(Duh! It's private, isn't it?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are looking for a kaki for:
1) Sports especially Cycling
2) KTV
3) Movie
4) Beach strolling
5) Food
6) Chatting
7) Knowing me better