Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LandoSee

27 M Midland, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently advancing my career and working on moving to the Fairfax area.
When not working I'm typically exercising, spending time with friends, or working on a creative project.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on it!
I'm currently working a full time job as a graphic designer/technical illustrator in Fairfax, and on the occasional occasion working on a book I plan on getting published some day soon.
Also I have a niece who I adore and enjoy spending my time with.
Skydiving soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. Finding humor in anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Why are you dancing right now?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dark Tower series. Ray Bradbury.

Movies: dramas, super heroes, anything. currently having a new found respect for westerns.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Hannibal, It's Always Sunny In Philly, The Life and Times of Tim, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Fargo

Food: All of it (except Calamari, I love squid, I can't eat them but once)

Music: My musical tastes change all the time. More recently I guess I'm mostly listening to Unkle, First Aid Kit, Jamie N Commons,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sketchbook, pencil, laughter, camera, I'm getting too bored of this question to come up with two more...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombies I guess?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Catching up on sleep, on a road trip, working on a personal project, or out with friends drinking and/or bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to read peoples profiles from bottom to top for no real reason.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about telling stories in conversation, I sure do like exchanging stories. You realize that life isn't a race. Enjoy exploring. Adventurers welcome.