Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lando_C

23 Orlando, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 23, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jung/Keirsey/MBTI: INTP
_________________________________________
Big Five Test Results
Extroversion |||||||||| 32%
Orderliness |||||||||||||| 58%
Emotional Stability |||||||||||||||| 68%
Accommodation |||||||||||||| 56%
Inquisitiveness |||||||||||||||| 62%
_________________________________________
Enneagram results
The Skeptic. The committed, security-oriented type. (6)
The Peacemaker. The easygoing, accommodating type.(5)
The Artist. The intuitive, reserved type.(5)
_________________________________________
Tritype: 5w6, 2w3, 1w9 (competent, intellectual, withdrawn)
_________________________________________

Hey!! ^___^
I've grown up in the sunshine state all my life but will probably move elsewhere when the time is right :D

I am very introverted.... which is why i am on here. But i am also on here to find people who want to do things like bike, skate, play racquetball, do whatever!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So i graduated from high school .. so on and currently work at a multimedia company oriented around live event coverage.
I plan on continuing my career with live events but would also like to transition into more post production gigs.
I guess its safe to say i am work oriented and i've always found comfort in the idea that i always have my strong work ethic to fall back on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racquetball, creativity, caring, biking, editing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gyros/greek food, I love lamb and beef, i am a big breakfast lover along with a turkey lover. One of the Pros of living in florida is Publix subs! :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My mind
My phone
Wallet
Keys
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how time doesn't exist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
70% chance i'm at home on my computer / looking things up.
25% chance i am working.
3% hanging out with people
2% at an event or party
100% available to talk to you ^__^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Racquetball <3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and are interesting and want to have fun! :D