Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Landolakes2018

23 M Fredericksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey hows it going? Im Matt I am a 22 year old single parent. My daughter is 2 1/2 and lives with me full time. She is my world and will always be number one in my life. If that is going to be a problem then we wont work out. Havent had much luck on this site at all....Idk what it is, if its me being a single parent or what. But i believe that you cant judge someone by a picture, or if they are a single parent, dont have a job, or live at home. You actually have to talk to someone before you can have any opinion on them. Everyone has there own story about why and where they are in there life. And who knows if you actually take the time to try and talk to someone before you have an opinion about them, we all would probably not be on this website looking for someone.
With that said Im a pretty laid back person just trying to make it in this crazy world. I have 4 tattoos nothing trashy or crazy but i do plan on getting more when I can. I listen to all kinds of music just about anything you can think of. I have a full time job at a home restoration company, Its not my glory job but its a stepping stone for sure. I love the outdoors, and just about every sport. I like going to races, going out when i can, and just relaxing with friends. I like going on trips and doing wild and crazy things I love trying new things and making memories that ill never forget.I don't care what other people think about me or what I do as long as I can keep living my life with no regrets then I'm living my life right. If you think we might click or if youre looking to make a new friend dont be afraid to shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard trying to make a life for me and my daughter and make sure she has everything she needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos I only have 4 but a couple are visible
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone that knows how to have some fun. If you're tired of dealing with bullshit and aren't crazy. Want someone who will treat you right and except you for who you are. And if you want to.