Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LandonStatis

43 M Skokie, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back. I am an accomplished person, happy in my job. I'm a "no-quit" type of guy. I like to work hard, keep myself fit by going to the gym often (I work there too), and enjoy being with someone who is not a "couch potato" all the time.

I am pretty flexible and I can enjoy a lot of different things. I can enjoy a night out with everyone or I can just spend a relaxing night at home, cuddling, spending time with that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, enjoying what it has to offer, working hard, looking for that 'one'......

I work with computers, I'm a personal trainer, I enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very laid back, fun loving and I have a good sense of humor. I have the capacity to make people laugh and also surprise them. I'm a great listener, love to help people, have an endless supply of energy and give 150% of myself to my partner. I'm also very good with computers, since that is my profession.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? My height? I don't know, I never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite foods:Mexican food, steak, fish.
I've met Clint Eastwood and love most of his movies. I also met Al Pacino, very cool person. Love his moves also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Working out, Computers, Some Humor, Love & Romance with you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm....this is a tough one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unless I have plans with you, or a friend, I'm home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit them to you privately........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single (for real) and know what you want.
Chemistry is a must! Physical / emotional connections. I'm not into any drama, so if you think we're looking for the same things, then feel free to email/chat with me.