Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Orange, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
sports have always been a part of my life I'm super athletic can play pretty much every runs through my veins I enjoy going to a lot of concerts and just letting loose and having a blast not a big fan of country and techno but I can tolerate it ha....I'm very tight with my family they support me through thick and thin and very grateful to have them in my life...I have a dog named Gordon who is my little everything love him to death having him in my life has taught me a lot of lessons that will help me grow as a person everyday and in the future. I have a big heart and truly care for others and treat others how I want to be treated. I enjoy laughing and cracking jokes I have a random personality that makes me well me ha....the little things in life make me smile the most....very grateful and blessed to be able to have experienced stuff not a lot of people are able to like concerts and stuff truly lucky and I thank God every night for the people he has surrounded me with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student I want to become a fireman I've always wanted to be one since I was a little kid can't think of a better feeling than helping people as my job even if it's the smallest things....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports especially baseball, football, and basketball
Being romantic haha
Making people laugh
Making people smile even when their spirits are down
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
How much of a gentleman I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Dark Knight, Anchorman, Pineapple Express, Iron Man 1-2, The Avengers, The Dictator, Talladega Nights, Dumb and Dumber, 300, Gladiator, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Resevoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, Austin Powers, Happy Gilmore, The Waterboy, etc. the list goes on and on I love movies

Music: Metallica, Eminem, Green Day, Foo Fighters, Kanye West, Nickelback, Bob Marley, Drake, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Incubus, Soundgarden, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Garth Brooks, and Brad Paisley

Tv Shows: Fantasy Factory, Rob and Big, South Park, Family Guy, Simpsons, Sportscenter, Workaholics, Entourage, Spongebob, and Rocket Power :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My Dog Gordon
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Laughter
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a future with someone and making them feel loved and happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends chilling, relaxing or partying enjoying life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing in the shower haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to talk to and have a blast with and make you feel special :)