Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LandsOnTwoFeet

54 Seattle, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 11:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is what a woman friend said about me recently, "You're not someone who has really let fears stop you from trying new things. It's one of the things I find cool and admirable about you. Plus you're open minded, caring, generous, friendly, obviously nice but not too nice-like annoying or push over. And you speak your mind. And you're loving, of course and responsible...just look at Ruby (my doggie.)"

Things I like...I like to hop in the car and go somewhere and spend a night or two in a new place. Explore. I like to hike. I like camping. I like cities and fancy hotel rooms.

I can make time to do things, but I also work really hard. I run my own business.

I'm complete spiritually, emotionally, working on the physical with my personal trainer and nutritionist. It's going well.

I prefer one-on-one rather than groups. It's not that I don't like to hang out with groups of people but I tend to want to be the center of attention in a situation like that. I'd rather spend my energy making YOU the center of my attention.

I want a lover who is open minded, since I am. Ready to try new things and have some fun. I'm looking for a long-term committed relationship and I'm definitely ready for that.

I've had a very interesting time these past few years and have grown immensely for the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing my business, raising my doggie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can fix things. Mechanical things. Computers. I can sew. I'm good with animals. Good at one on one. Very faithful and trustworthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea. No one has ever told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loving Orange is the New Black.

Books: Ayn Rand (The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged), Tom Robbins (Still Life With Woodpecker, Even Cowgirls Get The Blues), Neale Donald Walsch, Carlos Castadena, JR Tolkien, lots of self-help, self-realization, spiritual books too.

Movies: Clockwork Orange, Mary Poppins, Superbad, The Hangover, Back to the Future, Young Frankenstein, Harold and Maude (my favorite movie!) Ocean's 11, 12, 13, I love movies so there are lots. I group them into these categories: Entertaining, Worthwhile, Not to be Missed, That's What Movies Are Made For. Oh, and of course, Crap.

Music: U2, B-52s, Elton John, Alan Parsons, Talking Heads, The Cars, The Doors, Eurythmics, The Roches, Led Zeppelin, Prince, Scott Joplin, Chopin.

Food: Steak, Chinese, Mexican, Chocolate, Avocados, Peaches, Pistachios, Strawberries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, clean air, nature's beauty, wisdom, chocolate, grace (yeah, that's 7 so bite me).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Those 7 things I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies, coffee house, with friends, home, it's never the same Friday night. Out, playing with the dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very adventurous! Safe and sane.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready.