Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaneDee

34 Winnetka, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Spent a year and a half in Az now I'm back home in Ca.
I hate writing essays, especially about me. Its like I'm in school trying to come up with things that will make me seem better than the rest of the class. I'm not a shy person but some situations make me feel shy. I joined this site because I'm hoping to meet a dfferent kind of guy then the ones that hangout at the club hoping to score just because they bought you a drink. I don't got out much not because I don't like to but because I have a very small circle of friends and they are mostly married now so I'm at home most of the time. I don't smoke and only drink occasionally. I'm a girly girl so I don't like sports also I have no coordination and can't throw, catch or hit anything without injuring myself or others which is probably why I don't like sports. I like to shop, read, watch movies, go to the beach and go to museums. I like to learn new things and meet interesting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great procrastinator but I'm always on time. I'm great at waking up and not hitting the snooze on my alarm. I can dye my hair any color I want and it always comes out awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really long hair and I'm always changing the color. I get told alot that I don't look my age. Also, the fact that I'm a big girl. However, if your the right guy, you'll know curvy can be sexy ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I recently broke down and bought an ereader, mostly because I ran out of shelf space but I still like my good old fashion books better. I love to read for fun nothing eduction or deep and meaningful. I read mostly girly books like confessions of a shopaholic, suspenceful thrillers and yes I love harry potter.

Music: I listen to mostly pop or alternative. I love britney, red hot chili peppers, the killers, no doubt, green day, katy perry even tho she totally can't sing her songs are catchy. I know so people argue that what I listen to is not real music, but I don't care its fun. Although I don't love it I don't mind listening to jazz.

Tv: I watch too much tv. Mostly reality shows. I watch them because I'm jealous that they get to act dumb and get paid to be on tv. My favorite all time show is Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I recently met the actor that played spike and I nearly fainted, he shook my hand it was amazing. I also like to watch glee, new girl, how I met your mother, the big bang theory, arrested delevopment, breaking bad is pretty awesome although I've only seen the first two seasons and I can't remember anything else at the moment.

Movies: Some of my favorite movies are: mean girls, clueless, breakfast club, sprited away, howels moving castel, moulan rouge, harry potter, breakfast at tiffanys, gentlemen perfer blonds and although not a movie I have a sailor moon obsession love that anime.

Food: I love trying new things. Sushi and italian are my favorite. I also have been trying out the food trucks and discoverd some delicious grilled cheese sandwiches and sushi burritos yum! My least fav is mexican I just don't like spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone- its smart and has replace my computer. Also if I get lost it will navigate me home.

2. My car - I named her Scarlett I love my car. She understands me plus I need to get to work in it.

3. My family

4. Books - its my escape from reality.

5. My pillow pet - we take great naps together

6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shoes! jk even I'm not that shallow. Mostly being happy. I think happy thoughts after all isn't happiness something everyone wants. I'm not unhappy in life I just think I could be happier.

Also, if the naked man really does work 2 out of 3 times and if anyone has ever tried it. Yes, I watch too much tv.

Sometimes I draw things I call it art but is it really art? I'm not sure. I'm not an artist its just what I do when I get inspired.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working , watching tv, going to the movies, playing with my puppy Lexy or out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like stuffed animals. Yes I'm way to old but the are so cute. Also, I name everything! I have a plant named peter I hope it doesn't die.

Update: had to leave my plant peter with my mom when I moved and she kill him. :-(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm interesting, your ok with the fact that I'm never going to go camping with you and accept the fact that I love my dog and never going to get rid of it!