Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Sunnyvale, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from law school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok now that you have stalked my photo's, and you made it this far. I'm a East Coast transplant. Born in NY joined the military at 17 did total of 10 years in active and reserves. I got out 2 year ago. Went to college in Washington DC, at Georgetown University... GO HOYAS.. Got my undergrad in Marketing/PR. After that went and got my JD in Business Law. Moved to the bay area. Still really haven't gotten a chance to fully explore the area. Been around to a few places like San Fran,and Santa Cruz, but excited to see what else the area has in store for me. I'm very mellow, ambitious, and funny person. I've never really tried this online thing before but i figured why not give it a try and see what could happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well since moving to the area im working at a Law firm and going back to school to get my MBA. I want to open up my own resturant. I love to cook its my passion. And running business is what im good at so im very excited to see my dream come true in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook. Make nothing into something beautiful. Also I love creating music. I love to play the piano and love to make music from time to time. I have my own YouTube page where I make relaxing liquid dubstep, fused with relaxing piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, my dimple when I smile, how i always remind somebody of somebody lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books
-hearts of Atlantis
-hitchhiker guild to the galaxy
-band of brothers

Fav Shows
-History Channel
-Military Channel
-Lost (dont judge me lol)
-Walking Dead
-Game of thrones

As far as what i like to listen to i love to listen to Liquid Dubstep. From time to time i make my own music. Haven't in a while need to fine some inspiration. Check out my youtube page let me know what you think. Love your input.

My latest song
Now- Feat Mt. Eden
Enjoy!! Cheers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My Family
2.My Car dog (he's a beagle! ) cell laptop alarm clock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, homework, school, and my life so far. I can be a day dreamer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well since I moved here I don't know many people so I started taking Culinary class I want to learn to become a chef :) on the weekends that is haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge closet nerd. Sci-fi,computers, fantasy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoyed what you read on my profile. If you dont judge a book by its cover and are willing to go and see what more there is to me! Or if you just think im a handsome devil lol.