Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Laneysexyeyes

35 Bartow, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well.... I'm a single mother of two and I'm currently starting my life over.

I love to cook, dance, watch movies, bike ride, or just hang out. I like to do most outdoors activities and am always willing to try something new. I enjoy going out on occasion but most of the time I'm just as happy having a BBQ in the back yard with friends and family or snuggling on the couch and watching a movie.

I have never traveled but would love to someday.

Well, thats enough about me here. If you want to know something just ask. I'll answer if I want to. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As previously stated I'm in the process of starting my life over. I'm currently looking for a job and am enrolling in college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a mother, being a friend, cooking, cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read. I've enjoyed several of the Forgotten Relm books, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Silmarillion, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games and several Romance novels.

Movies: I love zombie movies! Some of my other fav's are: Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, No Strings Attached, The Hunger games, Pitch Black, The Holiday, Ever After. Really I could go on and on. I really enjoy watching a good movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughters. They are my world.
2. The basic necessities.
3. Chocolate
4. Money
5. Sex
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better the lives of myself and my daughters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the girls or spending time with my kids. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile interesting and you would like to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!