Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Eindhoven, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11
6' 7" (2.00m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), Dutch (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I'm an easy going geek looking for a nice person to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far it's been a lot of studying & programming and not enough traveling. Currently I'm working as a computer science teacher which I really enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer programming. It's something which I've started from the very first moments my parents got a computer and will do until forever. I'm always checking out how to run my own software on my gadgets.
I'm also always up for a boardgame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My length, something which I'm also rather proud of. And even though it can often be annoying and uncomfortable, I wouldn't trade it for anything.
The second thing is that I tend to be quiet at social gatherings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big science-fiction fan, mostly for the science part of it. The more original and outlandish a show gets with its premise the more interested I am. Though I won't mind the occasional zanyness by Doctor Who and Dr. Horrible's Singalong Blog of which I am both a huge fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone and my laptop are the only material things I truly need. Other 'things' include my friends & family, the internet, my health and my curiosity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything to do with science, computers and other trivia. I love having discussions about the possibility of aliens, why the laws of physics are the way they are and other such flim flam.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading (both the internet and real books), programming, watching TV, going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out the old-fashioned way
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better, or you just want to go to the movies :)