Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LanguageBridge

32 M Memphis, TN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very interested in learning more about myself and the world. I think one of the most important things in life is to keep growing and learning and I try to do that every day. My two passions are books and volunteering. Through books I learn what a variety of authors have written about the world and human nature which increases my knowledge. Through volunteering I have the opportunity both to help people and balance my introversion by getting out and meeting new people and going to new places.

I can do small talk but prefer to really learn about a person and talk about what really interests them and I hope to find a similar person. Having a few close and special relationships is much more important to me than having many friends and having a deep conversation with someone is much more appealing to me than mingling at a party or club.

Books are more important to me than apps and social media, cooking is more appealing to me than going to restaurants and spending a quiet night at home with someone special is more enjoyable than going out all the time.

I spend a lot of time thinking about the big questions in life and hope to find someone that also enjoys thinking about and discussing topics such as religion, meaning, morality, etc.

The best things I can offer the people in my life are patience, compassion, good conversation and a great deal of loyalty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the office manager for a company that provides pediatric therapy to children in the Memphis area. I have a wide range of responsibilities and enjoy being able to work with families and children so they get the help they need.

In my free-time I love to read, cook, exercise, watch movies, play the piano and spend time outside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an optimist, helping people when they are down and being very patient.

I have turned into a decent chef over the last year and I usually cook one or two new things each week.

Speaking Spanish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually alternate between a non-fiction book and a work of fiction. For fiction my favorites are Hobbit / Lord of the Rings, Prayer for Owen Meany, Fifth Business and the works of Charles Dickens.

In non-fiction I read a lot of psychology, philosophy, religion, nutrition / health and history.

Some favorite shows are Frasier, X-Files, The Wire and Parks and Rec, West Wing and 30 Rock.

Some favorite movies are The Natural with Robert Redford, Ratatouille, About a Boy, Secret in their Eyes, Skyfall and the movies of Pixar and Studio Ghibli.

Classical music is my favorite music. Outside of classical I tend to listen more to individual songs instead of complete CDs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Spending time at Shelby Farms.
2. Eating well and exercise.
3. Relaxing while listening to Classical Music.
4. Lazy Sunday afternoons.
5. Learning new things.
6. Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Which book I should read next.
2. God / religion / morality.
3. How people arrive at their beliefs and lifestyles.
4. Human nature and behavior.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing after working all week. I usually have a movie from Netflix or a good book waiting for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a horrible sense of direction and have to use a GPS anytime I go somewhere new.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good heart. You do what is right even when nobody is looking. You love learning. You're affectionate.

I am most interested in finding a meaningful romantic relationship but would enjoy making new friends also.