Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LankyGiant30

26 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My passion is adventure and travel. Travelling allows me to try and do new things from a new food to a new art exhibit. I have seen many different parts of the world and don't plan to stop. You will probably find me in my free time outdoors hiking or another outdoor activity. I love hiking mountains for the view and sense of freedom one gets while standing on the peak. I also enjoy the feeling that skydiving gives me and plan to pursue my license. I also want to start rock climbing again and get my scuba license. My more homely passions are cooking, reading, and gardening. Basically I like to learn and see new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and progressing through my career as a geologist.

When I am free I prefer to be going on some adventure with my friends. May it be just playing some disc golf, fishing or a hike. I don't mind just chilling out at our favorite local watering hole either. If I'm on my own I might go see something new, read a book outside, or just go off on a random adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at what I set my mind too. I am not an expert at everything just decent at most things.
I am a good listener, travel buddy, and teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and I am very proud of it. I am a nerd and proud of it. I believe people should want to expand their knowledge of the world around them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci fi, Fantasy, Fiction, Adventure, and Scientific

Movies: Sci fi, Fantasy, Fiction, Adventure, Action, Martial Arts, and Scientific (never horror)

TV: Discovery Channel, Spike, and really don't watch much TV

Music: Everything but country and rap. (I know I'm living in Texas)

Food: I will try everything once and probably later on if I forget what it tasted like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure
Nature
Mountains
Travel
Friends
Chinese Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventure I should go on next. What I should make for dinner. I love to try new things and try and be good at them. Also what breed of dog should I get. I really want a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will be heading off to some new place or at the pub with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of needles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Adventurous, spontaneous and just someone that enjoys life. I want that person that travels with me as a fellow adventurer and not a follower.
Also if you can say more than hello.

Dog owners are more than welcomed.