Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LankySmile

26 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a cool-headed guy, but the brain freeze is terrible. My jokes are pretty bad. Anyway, I'm bunking up in Baltimore for the next few years, so I'm looking to meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days building cool electronic shit, though my company would prefer I use the phrase "complex technology-driven products." On my nights and weekends I play music, drink beer, and hunt buffalo. (Ever played two truths and a lie?) I play in a band and we like to play around Baltimore. Just started playing volleyball too. It's fun, especially when you have a height advantage. I finally got into electronic music composition after year of resisting it, and it's opening up all kinds of new avenues for making music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting turned down by women. Seriously, my buddies and I have contests to see who can get turned down the most number of times in a night and I always kick ass.

Seriously though? Everything. Life is easy. Like is this supposed to be challenging?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. "How tall are you?" What the hell kind of question is that? You're looking right at me. I'm as tall as the thing I'm walking around in called my body. And no I don't play basketball.

This is the stuff I think in my head as I smile and answer politely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction... I usually can't deal with authors who lie to me by making up ridiculous stories. Ishmael, Surely You're Joking Mr. Feynman!, Before The Dawn, Hunger Games, anything about human evolution

Movies: I'm not a movie person, but when I like a movie, I love it. Inglourious Basterds, Independence Day, Toy Story, Forrest Gump, 300, Nolan's Batmans... and Monty Python of course. Icky icky icky patung zoom boinginlavenuhn

Shows: I watched How I Met Your Mother until Netflix ran out of episodes. Also South Park. If you're wondering, I'm not a big fan of Big Bang Theory.

Music: All the late 90s pop-punk classics, and a lot of what I would call "good" hip hop. Atmosphere, Common Market, Living Legends are the favorites.

Food: Everything. I really love to eat. And I know how to cook... prepare yourself... WITHOUT RECIPES WHAT
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Screwdrivers... nothing makes me feel like a man more than grabbing my toolbox, taking a knee in a pair of blue jeans and a plaid shirt with rolled up sleeves, and screwing something. Seriously can you imagine how fucked you would be without those things? ...or should I say screwed. Yeaaaaahhhhhhhhh
2. Jokes that I've heard from other people. I'm not funny on my own.
3. The black gel pens I get from work. People look at me like a weirdo when they offer me a pen to sign something and then I smugly pull out my own, but no one scoffs when they see the work of art that is my signature.
4. Food and food and food.
5. Being tall. Honestly it's really just about all I have going for me. Someone could totally show me up, look tougher, be better or smarter, but as long as I'm taller when we square off, I walk away feeling like a champ. And if they're taller... then they're a freak.
That's way too tall.
6. And food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A year ago it would have been something like drinking beer and running around in the bars... now I've really started to come of age, so it's something more like sampling fine brews and frequenting the local establishments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live near me. I'm not looking for pen pals.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!